Random Speech 3: Touch Down on Success

Thoughts are a flowing! I’m taking initiative and action to accomplish my goals. I’ll no longer be on the sidelines. I will be on the front-line and soon be doing a victory dance after making a touchdown of success and accomplishment. Anxiety has been worked through. I am becoming a ‘woman of knowledge’ by working through my fears and moving towards clarity.

Man of Knowledge, Carols Castaneda

July’s Affirmation

AAACsuccessatbirdpinterest

Leave a Reply

