Fantastical

Lioness_2Wikimedia

I have created a chaotic world all of my own, out of the solitude of my own existence within modern society. On the outside I am quiet, but inside I am loud, fierce, and chaotic. Wild lioness I can be called, tamed? Only in appearance. I can manipulate the external reality of which I live in by appearing “one of the sanest individuals” you’ll ever meet: don’t let this fool you.

I am like a lioness, fierce, wild, and protective, and gentle as the calm sea, river, and streams; but one brush of disruption of my perspective and I can create a “perfect storm” blended with the many elements of ME.

Monthly Affirmation

Do not be afraid to release your “wild” untamed side that you keep hidden. Embrace the many elements of YOU

Leave a Reply

