Egg-shaped Cocoon

eggshapedcocoon

It is warm inside my shell, nothing can harm me. I have all I need within this shell, decorated so nicely of the things I love.

Within this shell is the sun and green grass, a book of knowledge, phone for communication, and a computer for connection; everything I need is right here for me. Birds are whispering a tune inside this warm egg-cocoon.

To the left, nearby the dancer, is a staircase leading up, and it shimmers and shines with the sunshine. I wonder where it leads? Maybe to two lovers to be. One day I will see, but for now I am warm, within my egg-cocoon.

~Ho hum, ho hum, is the song sung, how hum, how hum ~

Leave a Reply

